Western Australia

Enquire now

Australia has eight states and territories that include New South Wales, Queensland, the Northern Territories, Western Australia, South Australia, Victoria, and Tasmania.

Perth’s beaches,Karijini National Park, Ningaloo and Monkey Mia
Western Australia

Western Australia has a vast range of experiences, starting off at Perth from the wine lovers region of Margert Valley, or the Whale Shark at Ningaloo Reef, head to the true north of the Kimberly BROOME

A state of contrasting landscapes, experience stunning beaches, dramatic gorges, award winning wine regions and ancient forests. Visit the Kimberley region in far north from dramatic landscapes and Aboriginal culture, with cliff top waterfalls, outback homestays, the extraordinary, untouched, world heritage listed Ningaloo Reef for aquatic adventures. Step off the beach to snorkel along the 260 kilometre reef or swim with the largest fish on earth, the Whale Shark. Explore the South-West by car with spectacular coastline and tall tree forests, or indulge in luxury at one of the Margaret River boutique hotels. Experience extraordinary beauty and unforgettable travel in Western Australia.

Unwind on Perth’s beaches before heading south to Margaret River’s award winning family owned wineries, and Albany’s scenic coastline, or west to Kalgoorlie’s goldfield’s. Don’t miss out on the majesty of the northern Karijini National Park, swimming with dolphins at Ningaloo or Monkey Mia then on to the arid Kimberly.