South Australia

Enquire now

Australia has eight states and territories that include New South Wales, Queensland, the Northern Territories, Western Australia, South Australia, Victoria, and Tasmania.

Kangaroo Island, Vineyards at Barossa Valley, Flinders Ranges in the Outback
South Australia

South Australia is Kangaroo’s at Kangaroo Island,  Vineyards at Barossa Valley, Flinders Ranges in the Outback, or the cosmopolitan Riverbank Precinct in Adelaide. Start your holiday in Adelaide and get closer to the real Australia, enjoy a wine in the Adelaide, the gateway to South Australia, before travelling to  see native wildlife on kangaroo Island or for the adventurous swim with sealions on the Eyre Island.

Just a short flight from Adelaide visit Kangaroo Island, for pristine beaches, flora and fauna and of course, Kangaroo’s. You’ll fall in love with the Barossa Valley, with more than 80 cellar doors, it has some of the most acclaimed gastronomic experiences in Australia.