Enquire now

Australia has eight states and territories that include New South Wales, Queensland, the Northern Territories, Western Australia, South Australia, Victoria, and Tasmania.

Great Barrier Reef and the Whitsunday Islands

Queensland is the second largest and third most populated state in Australia, in the northeast of the country. The east of Queenstown is the World Heritage listed Great Barrier Reef and the Whitsunday Islands – a collection of 74 beautiful tropical islands that one of the top boating and marine life destinations. With scuba diving and snorkelling at the Great Barrier Reef, whale watching at Hervey Bay, dive with Manta Rays and turtles at Lady Elliot Island and kayaking through Brisbane, aquatic fans are going to love this state.

Great for families and couples, there’s plenty of outdoor activities to keep everyone busy, or simply drop out in a luxury resort on Hayman Island. ******wonderful festivals, such as the Floriade Festival and the Autumn Balloon Spectacular.